Banned from the T&F forum

He stayed all the way in Switzerland and saw what was going on at stadium east as if his reports were superior to what I might have seen or gotten from very reliable sources....fact is the organisers tried to put Bolt on the posters even before they contacted his handlers and even though they knew he would not be running at that time and they were warned they cannot do that.

I know for a fact there was some 11th hour negotiations to find a sponsor to try and lure Bolt to run and that too broke down.

but this clown thinks he has his sources...damn he is good...maybe in his mind he is god cause he can bannish people from the garden of eden at will...LOL!

lawd... can we all get along... and this too shall past... no need to mek it any bigger than it deserves...

you and willi a big man and mi respect both a unuh... suh dem seh, roach nuh bizniz inna fowl fight... mi a depart an leff unuh tuh unuh self... unuh will work it out...

unuh fi deal wid dis via email or pm or tele, causen seh sometimes when it comes public egos get in de way of a resolution... dat is all mi a seh pon da matta yah...

Ah Baddaz, I was dealing with this in email and the man took it to the streets of the T&F site...

de devil in me enjoy de fights dem pon de forum... wha it sweet...

but seriously, mi nuh too like when it get suh far and we are all denied the sharing of ideas, opinion and thoughts...

willi, please fi everybody sake work out a ting wid sickko via email and mek peace... nuhbady nuh affi know what kind of compromise unuh mek...

Damn boy you lie bad....good thing I have my evidence of you talking bout poor people dont go to track meets, spin it however you want...you came up very short but then again maybe you are accustomed to coming up short when it matters most.
            but ah wha dis faada??

which part this forum deh. War sound interesting.

Sickko up to his antics again ?

Anything for attention.. Ah Bwoy..

I was just going along wit Mo. I should sue him for something nuh true?