• Banned from the T&F forum

LOL!

This is funny the 'owner' or chief moderator for the Caribbean T&F site just banned me just because I dont follow his narrow views that only MVP is worty of praise in jamaica's track and field.

I gues I am not the first or will be the last to get this treatment but I should not be surprised he has told me in the past that it is his site and he can do whatever he likes and if I dont like it I can go to hell...or something like that.

It does not matter what he thinks- the fact is that he FTC has all rights to investigate the non appearance of top athletes who were named to appear at the UTech meet and did not...plus there were explanations, lies or otherwise to explain why they did not run.

Maybe things and laws are different in Switzerland where he lives and peope are free to pout names on flyers/tickets when they know the people will not be there.

There must have been more to it than this.

Infama? What's up?

serve yuh damn right... afta yuh have yuh good yawd, yuh run leff yuh yawd an gawn a peeple yawd cause yuh tink seh dem have steak an a ongle chicken back deh a fi yuh yawd...

hush yah sickko... nuh a dem nuh mind... a suh dem tan... dem nuh a good likkle bwoy when dem si one...

I agree...let's hear the WHOLE story.

him lucky him brown, nuh true Bricky! dem mighta did shoot him!

Seeit

him brown?!!!

cause mi sure as hell know seh mi neva si dat deh skin tone a stadium...unless him lef' di cream dat de' day
                Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Infama got upset when I pointed out to him in a private email not on the forum, the laws that MVP/UTech broke when they advertised people who they new would not be running at the UTech Classic and also reminded him that Jamaica had instituted specific laws to counter things like that.

Ofcourse he fudged and tried to get around it and admitted that while that maybe so they had done so much for the country and the FTC should look the other way.

I reminded him that poor people saved up to go to track meets and his response was that poor people dont go to track meets then tried to change it to say he said 'real poor people' so I sent him back his email to show him and he lost his cool.

Ofcourse I called him a jerk in public and a lot worst in private emails after he tried to make me look bad and talk about my destructive agenda towards MVP.

He even said he spoke to people in the Jamaican camps and they all say they dont talk to me at all....LOL!

Obviously he has very little credibililty and even less tolerance to people who dont think like he wants them to...he told me once in an email that it was his forum and he can do whatever he liked with it, inclding being overly prejudiced towards MVP and their athletes.

This is how the people on the T&F site behave, once some one dont toe the line with them or dares to have other opinions they block them and tries to discredit them to others..just ask MadamX, she has felt their collective wrath.

BTW...who the ra55 you a call brown, red bway???? LOL!
                    A fine mandingo specimen like me?

Self serving drivel.

A good thing that physical evidence exists. I dont need to conjure up any "story", the evidence speaks for itself.

Many people STRONGLY disagreed with me on this very topic and they are very much free to post, Antoye, Opinion, Baddaz, Briggie, GT, etc. None were ever in ANY danger of being banished. I see you STILL have not figured out why mi done with you!!!

Now I see why you stopped posting HERE for a long time in the past. You are very uncouth. Only people who have been repeatedly disrespectful have ever been banished, and you have been repeatedly given a "bly". You used up your last credits...so a vacation is in order.

No one tolerates people coming to their "home" and being abusive, vulgar and plain outta-order. Not on this planet anyway.
                      Last edited by Willi; July 11, 2009, 10:49 AM.

him brown?!!!
                        This thread is hilarious.... apart from the serious matters addressed......

"Vacation is in order"

Suh wait is Willi's site also a "rum bar" or is a place the "real people" take serious?

I think that was a harsh ban Infama. The things I've said and the fights I've been in its wonder how mi nuh get the boot yet to....lol
                            Sickko can testify to one of these fights.

In all seriousness though there is a reason why an investigation is taking place and even though I think it has no merit I can see why a reasonable person may disagree.

Damn boy you lie bad....good thing I have my evidence of you talking bout poor people dont go to track meets, spin it however you want...you came up very short but then again maybe you are accustomed to coming up short when it matters most.