Gay unfazed by Bolt threat to world titles

Sorry I forgot to post the link. Poor Mo, think seh we Mericans as backwards as you native Jamaicans.

http://www.channelsurfing.net/watch-...en-league.html
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Here you go...

1 Sanya Richards USA 49.46 20
      2 Shericka Williams JAM 50.31 16
      3 Amy Mbacke Thiam SEN 50.71 14
      4 Novlene Williams-Mills JAM 50.90 12
      5 Allyson Felix USA 50.94 10
      6 Amantle Montsho BOT 51.10 8
      7 Libania Grenot ITA 51.32 6
      8 Monica Hargrove USA 51.72 4
      9 Bobby-Gaye Wilkins JAM 52.34

felix tek up the 400 "pernement" now?

And Isa will be going for the gold!

Official Results - Men - 400 Metres Hurdles
          PosAthleteNatMarkPts1Kerron ClementUSA48.09202Isa PhillipsJAM48.11163L.J. van ZylRSA48.37144Danny McFarlaneJAM48.59125Javier CulsonPUR48.95106Justin GaymonUSA49.5587Markino BuckleyJAM49.6868Joe GreeneUSA49.7749Kenji NarisakoJPN49.91

Write off SAF at your peril!!!

Kerron's coach and Franno ah friend and I told him that SAF will be ready in Berlin.

Think about it, SAF ran 10.88s into a neg wind 2 weeks ago and had surgery in April. Her speed endurance will only improve and she has a 10.78s PB.

The result will be close, but impossible to call. Coach Rolle knows this.

It may even be better than the Men's 100m!!!!

seriously, it would be unwise to write off any olympic champion... mi nuh dat fool fool...

mi just affi pick one winner and mi believe it will be kerron... nothing against saf because i love everything about her... her innocence, her infectious smile... everyting straight... mi just believe that this will be kerron's year... i carried her for the olympic 100m gold and she brought a silver and i am sticking with her for the world championship gold...

if saf or vcb wins i will be equally happy... damn, i am hoping for a 3 way tie for gold...

I get you and understand, but honestly 1 see a 3 way fight and to me it is impossible to choose.

If VC looks bad on Monday, then maybe she can get discounted, but we cant do that yet. VC is VC.

I ws never impressed by the US ladies, all when man and man here was fretting back in the Penn relay days earlier this year, I had to remind them that its the same every year...Jammies dont peak till after trials!!!