19.59 in the Rain!!!!!

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
    Nice, thanks for that, we need to replicate him and spread him around, very wise youth.
    fi real.

Looked good!

I was at the Reebok meet and noway that wind could ever be legal, we had winds of up to 3.5 m/s and more that day but I guess when your agent is the meet director he can tell the winds to be still for his athlete's race.

Send mi yuh email for some pix at the meet. A sistren took most and I got phone pix of Bolt at the hotel.

Asafa ankle improving fast.

Mi see most EVERYBODY yesterday, because I even went back to the meet hotel...Franno, Mills, Dawson, Asafa, SAF, Bolt, Merritt, John Smith, Rolle, Kerron, Debbie Ferguson, Isa Phillips, BFH, Frater, Burns, etc. Some interesting chats we had too. Niceness.

Shhhhhhhh.....

panamcrbn@yahoo.com
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

pictures?

Kerron (Stewart) look nice, eh?

heh heh!

Phew, for a moment I thought you meant Clement! LoL

You know he plays for the other team, right?

Gamma please forward the pix to Jangle for me.

Jeter not medalling in Berlin...she cant beat VC for Bronze.

As a Jakan bredin seh last night..."all love and rispec to VC for who she is and what she has done, but she cant manage dem ya young gyal whey we have a come up now!!!!"

Phew, for a moment I thought you meant Clement! LoL

You know he plays for the other team, right?
                            KC???

that's why i went back and expounded on my post!

no, i don't know. what other team?

anyway, yuh never ansa mi - Kerron (Jamaican) look nice eh?

Stop gwaan like yuh now know seh him nuh too like the fairer sex! LoL

Trini dem seh so and him is one a dem!

What you mean about Kerron, if she is attractive or if her running form looks good?

If its looks, then she is average (in my book). If its personality, then top notch. If running form....outrageous!