He stumbles out of the blocks last, forgot his form, and had an illegal wind speed of 2.1 (slightly over the limit) and still won the race. If only that bwoy will learn how fe run,he would be the world record holder and the Olympic champion.........wait deh.........oh....but he is!!!
Bolt runs 9.77 in Ostrov
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015Tags: None
Did I say ostrov? Hic...hic.... I need to kick this drinking hic-habit.
enjoy:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gH4EcxSUjmYHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Were there other runners in the race? Damn...i didn't even notice!!! I've got to watch it again.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Sorry Mo, I still didn't see anybody else in the race.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015