west indies have inda reeling...
Excellent win by the Windies!
Listening to radio commentary, you would think that the match was being played in Mumbai. Hardly a cheer for the WI batsmen when them hit a boundary."It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
T20 cricket nice fe true, never a dull moment from the first over to the last.
BTW for those that have satellite radio, me just find out yesterday that Sirrius/XM carring live commentary of the tournament. It was a joy to drive in to work this morning listening to international cricket."It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
You see it now. LoL
Sweet nuh baxide!
Radio commentary? Unno ah jokah...you have nuff video linx out there. Problem was that they were so overloaded that you had to reload every minute or 2 to keep connected, but it was worth it for sure.
Chanders first 4 was sublime, just the filip for the rampaging Bravo.
No longer Worst Indies, dem get renamed to Best Indies! Hahahahahaha
Originally posted by Islandman View PostT20 cricket nice fe true, never a dull moment from the first over to the last.
BTW for those that have satellite radio, me just find out yesterday that Sirrius/XM carring live commentary of the tournament. It was a joy to drive in to work this morning listening to international cricket.
Yeah me have some video links that my Indian co-workers give me , but its not always possible to watch it during the workday because of the time.
The first game of each day is typically while I am on my drive in to work, so its good to have that radio option."It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
Channel 113 on Sirius and 224 on XM I think.
or you can check http://www.sirius.com/cricket for the schedule."It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
If anything 20/20 has revitalised W.I cricket, Its XCITING WOW what a game !THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.