• O Town & OTown rocked last night

"The underdog's on top......"

The only disappointment last night was that LeBron wouldn't shake anyone's hand and stormed out. I respect his incredible talent but I thought he should have been more graceful in defeat. He is ****************ed because he did not get all the bogus calls the refs had been giving him.

The NBA's dolly house is mashed up. There is no coincidence that two Friday's ago, when the NBA was trying to facilitate the sale of a minority Cav's ownership to a Chinese interest group, it appeared that the NBA was totally showcasing LeBron.

Magic has a wholesome TEAM. There are no bad boys and no controversies; totally wholesome. Howard is just a good behaving yute. We will take that version of a star.

As much as I appreciate Kobe's talent, I am hoping for mor Magic!

Well Boston would be a nice fit for Lebron next season

Start spreading the news. He's leaving today. He's going to make a a brand new start of it, .......Dem going to scramble to assemble a team around him in NEW YORK.

Lebron did not show any class by leaving the court before congratulating the Magic players. Mi nuh mind the Magic win everting, but mi caan tek Kobe!

Btw, Lebron will be a free agent after next season and he is still under contract with the Cavs for another season.

Hortie:

I know he is still under contract. However, if Cleveland realizes he could walk for nothing next year, they may elect to do a multi team trade this year to make sure they get something instead of nothing for him.

Yep, the Magic learnt that the hard way with Shaquille.

Lebron messed up with that but I wouldn't be too hard on him still. For someone who has been getting superstar treatment before he left high school , he is a pretty well grounded and well behaved guy and usually compliments his opponents in defeat. This time it was just too much to take I guess, hope its a one-time thing.

But anyway, GO Magic! It is a really balanced team fe true. Three point shooters all around and Dwight dominating in the paint. Pity Jameer Nelson got injured or I don't think Lakers would be able to stop them. As it is now I'd think LA starts as favourites.