I want the Magic to win the NBA tikle:

• I want the Magic to win the NBA tikle:

Never supported the Magic. Hate the Lakers!!!

I like Boston and Detroit...but both are long out of the NBA runnings.

Ewing seated on the Orlando Magic's bench, where he currently is an assistant coach

I want the Magic to win because of assistant coach Patrick Ewing.

LeBron Cavs can win nexxx year. ...
    Last edited by HL; May 26, 2009, 05:13 PM.

Amen to the Patrick Ewing part. I would love to see him get an NBA championship as a coach. - T.K.

Go Patrick

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
        Go Patrick
        MdmeX!!! Yu is a wikid person yu see! - T.K.

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
          MdmeX!!! Yu is a wikid person yu see! - T.K.

It has been great for Dwight Howard to have Ewing around. He is still a work in progress though , he needs some more offensive weapons.

I have enjoyed the playoffs this year! The top teams have been pretty evenly matched and we have had some great games.

I haven't written off the Cavs yet though. Lebron is something else bwoy.

T.K.

Patrick not withstanding, I found myself cheering for them against Cleveland last night, guess for the same reason I cheer for Denver, I like the underdog.

Also it would spoil David Sterns big money spinning series between Cleveland and LA Lakers, Lebron vs Kobi.

Even the real evil empire, Nike has started running ads with Kobi and Lebron...a series with only one or neither of them would cause many problems.

As you mention Nike, did you see the story recently where Jordan made an appearance at a Chicago Blackhawks hockey game in a Hawks sweater, but they had to sew a patch over the Reebok logo because God forbid Jordan be seen or (nightmare scenario!!) photographed wearing a logo other than Nike?

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
                    T.K.

LOL...MdemX... - T.K.