Chris Gayle is such a f@#$ing moron

I dont tink Gayle really undastan the magnitude of his responsibility as WI captain, much less the game of cricket. He is just a typical modern day athlete who juss wanna get paid and chat fart because its all bout dem.
    To ansa u question him shoulda keep him mouth shut or say suppen else, but he doesnt undastan diplomacy.
    I blame de cold weather, streakers nuh perform when de weather suh cold and dat is one of the surprises when watching cricket in ingland
    Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
    Mitty

Diplomacy? Tell them exactly how you feel Gayle.

Talk wid yuh bat Missa Gayle! 28, 0, 19... I suppose that says it all.

Chris Gayle technique in English conditions. Lets get real.

him a whispa wid di bat but can be herad loud and clear otherwise....ah bwoy....

Conditions challenging ...Nash 26 balls faced 1 run! We will do better in this test than the first;we could lose in four days (of play) instead of three. Hate to sound pessimistic but it looks like a real possibility.

We should do better in the shorter form of the game, but...I'm not going to hold my breath.

Well well well...an innings + defeat?!? arrghhh

Betchu we win the 1 day series!!!!!

Inglan' a mek hexcuse arreddy!

I dont tink Gayle really undastan the magnitude of his responsibility as WI captain, much less the game of cricket. He is just a typical modern day athlete who juss wanna get paid and chat fart because its all bout dem.
                    Hear, hear

Gwaan talk exactly what you feel Mr. Gayle. And defend your pay to yes cause when you bruk and pop down like the old time sportsman dem, nobody going help you out apart from saying "what a shame gayle come to that"