Bwoy me rember the days of Juliet Cuthbert. Dem days deh me siddung inna Bleachers near the 200m start. When the starter seh "SET" and she raise up............every man round dat side raise up wid har.......
Kerron: Beijing Post-100 Comments
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
What???? All me seh is dat all a de man dem rose with her to partake in her glory. From that angle, you had to STAND to see the finish line. Those were the days when the shorts became bathing suits. Gillian Russel was another fan favourite too. Aawww Bwoy!!!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostWhat???? All me seh is dat all a de man dem rose with her to partake in her glory. From that angle, you had to STAND to see the finish line. Those were the days when the shorts became bathing suits. Gillian Russel was another fan favourite too. Aawww Bwoy!!!!!“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.”
I think I remember the Cuban from last year's Olympic. I actually tried looking her up on the internet to show you guys but could not find a picture of her. She was a knockout. Mo, weh she name?Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
While yuh at it, see if yuh can find a pitcha too nuh.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
I keep hearing people saying that Kerron looked the best but I didnt see that....I always felt that Fraser looked more complete and the semi videos here prove me right.
http://www.facebook.com/video/video....=1011463859507
don't know if i agree with you as stewart looked easy as well ,,,,but i think we can agree that the in semi final 2 thw commentators big up te 3rd place finisher like seh a she wim the race and was the fave gong into the final.