Kerron: Beijing Post-100 Comments

Bwoy me rember the days of Juliet Cuthbert. Dem days deh me siddung inna Bleachers near the 200m start. When the starter seh "SET" and she raise up............every man round dat side raise up wid har.......
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

HAHAHAHAAHAHA!

Family forum, Jangle!

oh lordie lordie....

What???? All me seh is dat all a de man dem rose with her to partake in her glory. From that angle, you had to STAND to see the finish line. Those were the days when the shorts became bathing suits. Gillian Russel was another fan favourite too. Aawww Bwoy!!!!!
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yuh should see wha dem a wear now! Some low rider bikini! Few a dem did a wear dem at di meet last weekend. One Cuban long jumper comes to mind. A black bikini bottom on very dark skin...mi did tink sey she figget fi put it on!

What???? All me seh is dat all a de man dem rose with her to partake in her glory. From that angle, you had to STAND to see the finish line. Those were the days when the shorts became bathing suits. Gillian Russel was another fan favourite too. Aawww Bwoy!!!!!
              So did you ever get a good look at The Gazelle - Marie Jose Perec Family forum - so you can go do a google search.

Di Cuban mek Marie look like she nah try. One ting bout Marie, it was a combination of looks, swagger (wine) and adjusting the garment!

I think I remember the Cuban from last year's Olympic. I actually tried looking her up on the internet to show you guys but could not find a picture of her. She was a knockout. Mo, weh she name?

Whey she name?! Lawks, yuh tink mi was a listen out fi har name? Mi will see if mi can find it.

While yuh at it, see if yuh can find a pitcha too nuh.

I keep hearing people saying that Kerron looked the best but I didnt see that....I always felt that Fraser looked more complete and the semi videos here prove me right.

http://www.facebook.com/video/video....=1011463859507

don't know if i agree with you as stewart looked easy as well ,,,,but i think we can agree that the in semi final 2 thw commentators big up te 3rd place finisher like seh a she wim the race and was the fave gong into the final.

It was Stewart's to lose, and she did!