I dont believe this lady should be competing ,if its a recent surgery she needs at least a months rest and Asafarun outta xcuse fi me after the penn fiasco .......it dun if SAF can bubble post surgery this joker caaanjog in with a sore leg.Its not how you win but how you loose.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Yuh good willi , it never sprain before and when when im a warm up ? Cho man .I admire your defence of this head case , but him naah get nuh excuse from mi this year.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Mi nuh business if him run 9.4 mi stop follow dat clown long time. If it's not getting nervous it's playing games in heats or popping down wit injury every second.
AAAAAHSAH as long as Jamaica wins I am on that wagon.Fuller coulda run .