• Willi: History of MVP's athletes early season

performances?

Is the current 'fall-off' in times normal?
    Just asking!

MVP and Racers are under intense training loads. Cant judge their performances fully right now.

Asafa is injured, SAF just had an apendectomy and SS is recovering from knee surgery.

Who do you refer to in terms of fall-off...apart from the above?

I dont believe this lady should be competing ,if its a recent surgery she needs at least a months rest and Asafarun outta xcuse fi me after the penn fiasco .......it dun if SAF can bubble post surgery this joker caaanjog in with a sore leg.Its not how you win but how you loose.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Sprained ankle and you want him to run on it?
        Come on man!

Yuh good willi , it never sprain before and when when im a warm up ? Cho man .I admire your defence of this head case , but him naah get nuh excuse from mi this year.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Isn't that exactly what he did?

Mek willi ansa ?

Di ankle sprain.

What yuh think this is all about???

Steeeuuupps

It was foolish to run on it.

In his interview, he said he fooled himself into thinking thatit was better.

Mi ah watch fi si if you will be jumping on the bandwagon later this year! LoL

In his interview, he said he fooled himself into thinking thatit was better.
                    Safa, safa. What a head case. Hopefully the doctor dem sort out him issues.

it not looking hopeful on that front....

Mi nuh business if him run 9.4 mi stop follow dat clown long time. If it's not getting nervous it's playing games in heats or popping down wit injury every second.

AAAAAHSAH as long as Jamaica wins I am on that wagon.Fuller coulda run .