Bolt OK... Car not

What, dem build a new Chassis?

Nah man, and M3 is a fixed size....and it small for big people.

Yuh miss my point!

I am talking a car to match his stature. Big big Puma ah give him BMW, but bolt can buy 3 ah dem and not dent his pocket!

Even better, but yuh get my point.

If you gonna do the toy business, make it appropriate. Bolt ah nuh likkle yuot whey yuh can fool up with a shiny car...or at least he shouldnt be!

Now YOU see my point!!!!!

the minimum Puma gift should have been a nice sports facility for his alma mater or some scholarships in his name....
            agree with this 100%...

I got your point...my question still stands.

Even better, but yuh get my point.

If you gonna do the toy business, make it appropriate. Bolt ah nuh likkle yuot whey yuh can fool up with a shiny car...or at least he shouldnt be!
                true mi bredda.

Granted, I am grateful that the car had sufficient structural integrity to support him.

Before his fall from grace, Ben Johnson used to have a Lamborghini and his personalized plate was "9.83". At that time he was reputedly earning close to $500K CDN a month in endorsements alone.

I remember seeing him fly by me in mi likkle Jetta on Hwy. 401 in Toronto... never knew him to crash other other than his career.