RBSC we could link at Penns ....Jangle/Baddaz etc

• RBSC we could link at Penns ....Jangle/Baddaz etc

anyone interested ? ...Jangle The hotel we met at the last time i think it was Quality INN

Email me a number anyone we can link Kace4life@gmail.com

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I will be there

I will be at Penn Relay on Friday and Saturday.

Will try to link you by email with my cell.

Respect

Have fun guys!

Jangle confirmed.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Xman, check yuh email.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

yow... mi miss penn relays king son... was in georgia and got stuck in atlanta's traffic which caused me to miss my flight on friday by 5 mins... it was crazy...

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
              yow... mi miss penn relays king son... was in georgia and got stuck in atlanta's traffic which caused me to miss my flight on friday by 5 mins... it was crazy...
              Too bad! Anyway, a man of your caliber should have called for a copter ride

seems like you down here pretty often?

If shouda call HL to pull some strings nuh

yes sir... on the south side of town... every 2 months, mostly for weekends, although this time i was there for the full week+...

we have fi link one a di time.