Guweh,
Baptist is big time establishment. LoL
I went to Catalic Duppy school. That is what protestants called our primary school. Tanka went there too.
Yes, I grew up with Tanka and yes he is still in Jamaica and on Facebook. Send me a PM if you need to contact him.
He did shot putt, not discuss, and I dont think he threw at Champs...Bar team was hard to make and I dont think he loved training.
There were more Georgians in Spain that Bar man. 3 set of Williamses, Bow Chow Miller, Desi Chin, Poodley Haye, and many more I cant even recall now.
Not all Catholics are the Stella Maris set. You need to see other parishes. Lots of Indians and Chinese though, but far from rich. Educated yes, as Catholics for their max 10% of the population have about 25% of the established trad. high schools. Georges, Childhood, Alpha, Immaculate, St. Catherine, formerly St Josephs, Mt Alvernia, Mary's High, etc.
Gimme ah "S"! LoL
Baptist is big time establishment. LoL
I went to Catalic Duppy school. That is what protestants called our primary school. Tanka went there too.
Yes, I grew up with Tanka and yes he is still in Jamaica and on Facebook. Send me a PM if you need to contact him.
He did shot putt, not discuss, and I dont think he threw at Champs...Bar team was hard to make and I dont think he loved training.
There were more Georgians in Spain that Bar man. 3 set of Williamses, Bow Chow Miller, Desi Chin, Poodley Haye, and many more I cant even recall now.
Not all Catholics are the Stella Maris set. You need to see other parishes. Lots of Indians and Chinese though, but far from rich. Educated yes, as Catholics for their max 10% of the population have about 25% of the established trad. high schools. Georges, Childhood, Alpha, Immaculate, St. Catherine, formerly St Josephs, Mt Alvernia, Mary's High, etc.
Gimme ah "S"! LoL