Guweh,
    Baptist is big time establishment. LoL

I went to Catalic Duppy school. That is what protestants called our primary school. Tanka went there too.

Yes, I grew up with Tanka and yes he is still in Jamaica and on Facebook. Send me a PM if you need to contact him.

He did shot putt, not discuss, and I dont think he threw at Champs...Bar team was hard to make and I dont think he loved training.

There were more Georgians in Spain that Bar man. 3 set of Williamses, Bow Chow Miller, Desi Chin, Poodley Haye, and many more I cant even recall now.

Not all Catholics are the Stella Maris set. You need to see other parishes. Lots of Indians and Chinese though, but far from rich. Educated yes, as Catholics for their max 10% of the population have about 25% of the established trad. high schools. Georges, Childhood, Alpha, Immaculate, St. Catherine, formerly St Josephs, Mt Alvernia, Mary's High, etc.

Gimme ah "S"! LoL

lol... indeed i got a chuckle... now dat we have an understanding... i got to admit we derive tremendous pleasure knowing that we are the standard that calabar strives to achieve... keep striving, it shall be a long journey... some day calabar may get there...

will be there... we missed each other last year... will link with you before so we can make arrangements...

Hahah, alright Baptist is establishment, if that make yuh happy then I will run with it. Hail up Tanka for me, just tell him Jubbas that uses to run with Thunder and Joe Tex, that should definitely jog his memory. The funny thing is I actually have pictures from our 1981 graduation, what is really funny is I can never remember to carry a camera anywhere (especially family events) yet I carried one and took pics at graduation, suh Tanker and all the man dem in de pics. Just hail him fi me.

Will do!

classical and an instant classic!!

suh now yuh have suppen against stella maris?!

LoL

Yeah, Uptown Catalik!