Yes massive, I was there to once again witness the crowning of the Purple giants of North Street...and it was the sweetest one yet. First I must say a hearty big up to mi bredrin, my brother Mosiah for pulling me out of this place to go and tek in champs...Thank yuh mi bredda, it go so!! I haven't been to champs since 90, when it was Jago and C-Bar doing battles. I witnessed in 89 when Donovan Powell (Asafa's big brother) of Jago took the sprint double after that memorable battle with Daniel England of C-bar in the 200m class 1 final. They clashed again in 90 at 200m again, and Rudolph Mighty of JC running out of lane 8 pulled of a memorable upset. I was also there at Champs 83 which was held at Sabina Park...awesome indeed since KC won after a deserved suspension with arch-nemesis C-Bar. This one though (2009) was definitely one for the ages, destiny I call it...after all the things that happened on our way to victory! FORTIS forever! Oh what a week I had, what a week for KC! I witnessed the School Challenge Victory the same day I landed(Tuesday) and Champs 4 days later!! Did I bring them some luck? I would really like to believe so, and I am not about to stop a good thing so more luck in 2010!! BTW mi haffi mention the girls, oh yes the Jamaican girls...nutten no pretty so! Everywhere mi look is another model mi see, mi yeye no stop pulp out. I'm so happy that I'm married to one...from Alpha at that.
Last point, what's up with this Rabalac thing? I certainly didn't see or hear this while going to KC, so all mi C-Bar idrin unnu shed some light pon it fi mi nuh! Wha, unnu ready fi hit reverse!?