fortis forever... kc is the champions of champs...

Congrats on avoiding the relegation zone!!! BTW... how does one get .5 of a point?

yuh think it easy?

Ha ha ha... sorry boss man, that was actually a serious question. I think your alma mater got 5, not .5... anyhow as I am not a track expert I was wondering where the half points come from...

Yes they did,

BTW, Missa Manroe..unno edge wi by ONE deggeh deggeh point! 85 to 84. LoL

In the last event at that...mile relay.

5? that probably comprises 10 x .5.....

karl, kc had a lot of injuries as well... therefore, we don't mention injuries because its all a part of champs... i cannot recall a champs where members of teams did not suffer from injuries...

YAY!

LoL

Dem neva know seh we have our own likkle champs bakkle a gwaan?

Is not just about KC abd Rabalac!

Yuhseeit!

Even from my competing days, where I finished 2nd to a Georges hurdler in the heats, and beat him in the final!

YAY!

Who, Peralto?

No, it was not Peralto. He was 1st year Class 3 and actually did very well the following year. I am thinking it was some guy by the name of Don Wehby.

Is that possible?

Yeah. LoL

But Tarn and Ryan Peralto older than Wehby (who was in my class). The best hurdlers in my year were Knibb and Green.

Knibb fell in class 3 while leading so far, he coulda lapped the others...LoL. Green looked back and allowed the KC yute to win.

Yes they did,

BTW, Missa Manroe..unno edge wi by ONE deggeh deggeh point! 85 to 84. LoL

In the last event at that...mile relay.
                            Wi affi wuk pan fi-wi hex-cite-ment!
                            Big up MC....
                            ...and all others that took part!

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
                              karl, kc had a lot of injuries as well... therefore, we don't mention injuries because its all a part of champs... i cannot recall a champs where members of teams did not suffer from injuries...
                              You'e right...but that 'pull' or cramp 200M from home in the last event of the day...the deciding event...was a killa!

Georges had some great hurdlers then! And then there was moi! heh heh!