Murphy clocks breathtaking 10.42 at Trials

• Murphy clocks breathtaking 10.42 at Trials

I wonder if unnu realise what is going on here. This is a first year Class 2 athlete who ran, I believe, 10.99 last year.

I think if the USA wants a clash, we should send our juniors.

http://jamaicaobserver.com/sports/ht..._AT_TRIALS.asp

Clashing with juniors is not a bad idea, and it should be held in Jamaica on our turf.

I do mean our juniors should take on their seniors, of course.

Fifteen-year-old Jazeel Murphy of Bridgeport High School (left) beats his chest in celebration while posting a lifetime best 10.42 seconds to win

This kid is class 2 , wow , barring injuries he should be the one.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

that is unbelieveable time. Unnu sure the clock did a work right? Is it manual time?

10.4. With that time he coulda mash up class one inna many instances. Hope he continues and nuh get big headed. He has a great future ahead of him.

Everybody start beat dem ches' now

mi si sarwan duh to the lightning bolt pose when him mek di hundred, gardener do it when him score fi bolton, mi si smaddy else dweet in the premiership......

Yuh see Sarwan too???

I thought only I caught it. Nobody else mentioned it. LoL

was dere boss!