Your statement does have a tone of fear .Regardless if the americans have a superiority complex , where do you get off saying we dont have that mentality ?
Our arrogance is based on the foundation that no one is betther than us and we arent better than anyone else .Its ingrained in us by our little folk tales and saying , from Anancy to Big Boy to provocative sayings like the queen nuh sh*t to !.
Speak for yourself , but your postings have been emboiled in mental slavery of defeatism.Dont cast your blight on us all.
But you need to realize at the same time that the natural superiority over the rest of the world that is so much a part of the American psyche is not present in the average Jamaican. Our daily actions and results in almost every sphere of national life in Jamaica surely have made this clear?!
Our arrogance is based on the foundation that no one is betther than us and we arent better than anyone else .Its ingrained in us by our little folk tales and saying , from Anancy to Big Boy to provocative sayings like the queen nuh sh*t to !.
Speak for yourself , but your postings have been emboiled in mental slavery of defeatism.Dont cast your blight on us all.
But you need to realize at the same time that the natural superiority over the rest of the world that is so much a part of the American psyche is not present in the average Jamaican. Our daily actions and results in almost every sphere of national life in Jamaica surely have made this clear?!