Any links to the cricket?

• Any links to the cricket?

Please post if you have a reliable link. Thanks.

yuh not at QPO?!!!

Not yet! Still have to work for a living!

Please post if you have a reliable link. Thanks.
        http://www.hqsportz.net/

http://www.cmatt.com/abstv.htm

Thanks...really good looking picture!!

http://ooxtv.com/premium/members/engwi2.php
              "We're not getting our butts kicked." Lauryn Williams on the U.S.-Jamaica rivalry.

How do we expect to win anything when we can't bowl out a bad batting side like England? Or are we dropping catches again

Gents, Thanks again for the links: I checked all three and of them Bricky's works best for me. The only problems were: at work I had to keep refreshing the page every so often as the image froze and the volume isn't high (didn't have external speakers). At home no image problems. Volume marginally better.

ABSTV's image isn't very good... and I didn't figure out how to get full-screen but in a pickle it's better than nothing.

Mark's link is also good with a loud volume, but again I didn't figure out how to get a full screen image. Mark, if ther's something I'm missing let me know. (Back at work tomorrow).

Anyhow, I'm in the ground today, hopefully to see plenty runs up on the board.

Thanks again.

Gents, Thanks again for the links: I checked all three and of them Bricky's works best for me. The only problems were: at work I had to keep refreshing the page every so often as the image froze and the volume isn't high (didn't have external speakers). At home no image problems. Volume marginally better.

ABSTV's image isn't very good... and I didn't figure out how to get full-screen but in a pickle it's better than nothing.

Mark's link is also good with a loud volume, but again I didn't figure out how to get a full screen image. Mark, if ther's something I'm missing let me know. (Back at work tomorrow).

Anyhow, I'm in the ground today, hopefully to see plenty runs up on the board.

Thanks again.
                    You're welcome, boss.

Just a note: After taking a look at Bricktop's link, it appeared that the ABSTV was a feed from Bricktop's.