I tend to agree with you here but not to the extent you would expect...Keneil did very well and ran two great relay legs in addition to winning three titles but I would say that his competition in Class 3 was not as tough as Lee's in Class 1 plus I would say the other Munro Class 3 youth who broke the three records and the Frome Class 3 girl were the bigger stars.
Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death. Che Guevara.
Mosiah, how did Bolt do? Both papers have nothing on him.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Sickko, how yuh never tell mi dat Harrison had two records on the day?!? Yet yuh telling people say him never have any competition? Well, that might have been true, but is not like Harrison wasn't doing his thing.
"Kaneil Harrison took the 100, 200 and 400m titles with the first and last being records." - MC Track & Field Blog
who you going to believe me or the Munro Blog? I am the keeper of the records not the Munro blog..he equalled the 100m time at the prelims which I have my suspects as he did not run all out and that 11.1 seconds looks quite dubious under any circumstances.
Lee ran an electronically timed 11.12 in the finals on Saturday, while Harrison ran 11.6 or some thing like that
Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death. Che Guevara.