Super Bowl

Likewise... I cannot believe I used to watch that boring crap when I lived in the GWN!; I'd rather watch paint dry to rahtid... I cannot fathom how I used to sit for three hours to get a measly six minutes of action! especially after the two minute warning which would drag on for half hour...tenk God mi wake up!... having said that, put a a six-pack of beer in my hand and I'll fake it and watch anything on TV.

Great game so far...you need to learn the game and stop being pig headed
      and cantankerous

relevance?

I feel the same way! I lost some invaluable time watching that crap!

I am attempting to show that it is not the game of American Football that Mosiah dislikes but the fact that it is uniquely American. I am attempting to ascertain if this negative attitude toward the sport occured pre or post deportation as to strengthen my position

oh..that is what you are ATTEMPTING to do....

You asked for relevance

Is this a doctoral thesis or just a massive waste of everyone's time?

still waiting to see the relevance btw.... OVERRULED!

I am arguing motive how could that not be relevant? And how the judge a raise objection?

motive is always relevant...yuh haffi show it though....and where you get the idea that a judge cannot ask if a line of questioning is relevant? i.e. "where are you going with this line of questioning?"

"where are you going with this line of questioning?"

Going to the SUPA BOWL

well dat gawn....

Is this a doctoral thesis or just a massive waste of everyone's time?
                              Gamma you're permission to treat this fellow as a hostile witness

May I answer for Gamma?

"One more ridiculous statement like that from you and you will be found in contempt of my court!"