Super Bowl

• Super Bowl

What a massive waste of time! Enjoy the beer, people!

Great game so far...you need to learn the game and stop being pig headed

That's Right!

What a massive waste of time! Enjoy the beer, people!
      I know that tastes differ, but like you said, the vastly overrated Super Bowl, and in fact American football in general, is a “massive waste of time”!

But then again, maybe I shouldn’t comment, as I have (thank goodness) never ever wasted as much as 90 seconds of my time watching that aberration called American football. I cannot imagine why anyone does!

I'm happy I caught some of the half-time show. Bruce Springsteen rocks!

learn the game?!?! I was probably watching this game long before you recognised the difference between the two games of football and football! what does learning the game have to do with me liking it?! I know soca...!

Was an excellent game.

Silly comment as usual from Historian.

So you watch something you don't like?

Originally posted by Me View Post
                Silly comment as usual from Historian.
                No sillier than that of the thread starter. But why am i surprised he doesn't even like cricket

I used to watch it. Didn't say I was watching it now.

Can you read? Or is di comprehension a beat yuh?

So you used to watch something you don't like? Makes sense to me.

Maybe I liked it then?!?!
                      Duh!

If I even liked cricket, this Windies team of the last 20 years would have killed my love for it.

Maybe I liked it then?!?!
                          Duh!
                          Pre or post deportation?
                          Last edited by Bricktop; February 2, 2009, 07:27 AM.

LoL

I see you love di handball.

What dem put in the Supabowl? Cornflakes? LoL

Mosiah Garvey was also deported. No shame in my game!