nadal vs verdasco...WHAT A MATCH!!!!!

• nadal vs verdasco...WHAT A MATCH!!!!!

nadal to meet federer in the final......

nadal ALL the way!

FedXpress gonna steamroll him. Memba mi tell you dat!

Serena gone clear too.

Mi nuh sure wi can trust you. Last time you say that, Asafa forget to appear at him race.

Serena gone clear...50% of predix come true!

Nadal dyam lucky...the bwoy Verdasco run him to the line.
        Next time, next time....LoL

Gwaan write of Asafa.....Him and di Pearl Blake gwen mek noise dis year.

The five setter will have put him at a disadvantage...but he's young and strong...should be a good match as Federer is looking to take back the no. 1 this year.

FED-AH-RAAAAHganaut!

the 5 setter is not going to figure any at all.

Vamos a ver ¡¡Viva Rafael !!

di wole a unnuh wrang...well when mi seh di whle a unnuh mi really mean willi and mosiah!

how did the previous 5 setter figure in this match? none at all!

Mo, you have been vindicated! as I said the yute young and strong and proved it against the Federer today. I only glimpsed at snippets of the match this morning...the fourth set when Rafa was up two break points and Federer fought back to win that game... based on that I thought Fed had the momentum which as the scores show he did...for that set. After that Rafa steam roll him it looks like.

Anyway, these two guys are the premier players right now and while I am in Rafa's corner, they both are fantastic players and fans cannot complain about their committment to their game....certainly fans have gotten their money's worth.

It just sets up the rest of the season very nice...French Open next...alll aboard the Nadal train!!

Memba mi tell you dat!
                        Is better mi start listen to HL when him say that. Mi odds might be a little better.

Hahahaha.

Di bwoy buss mi bet.

Dat Nadal wily fi true...haffi give him credit.

Truth,

dem guarantee a thriller everytime. French is soup for Rafa, but the Express will retake Wimbledon.

Di bwoy tough yes, but still Fed dash it weh. Nadal have him ticket...mentally! 4 converted breaks outta 17? A disgrace!