@#%^#!!*^&$!!!

• @#%^#!!*^&$!!!

west indies playing one day cricket like is a test match and play test match cricket like is one day cricket!! can someone PLEASE tell dem di difference??!!

PLEASE?!

....ok ... heheh...but why dem haffi leave it suh late?!!

Yuh not supposed to get up from yuh seat! Honestly, this win was a steal... cause I am still trying to figure out where we got back into the match...

Carlton Baugh better hope this is going to be Ramdin only runs for quite some time.

where can I find the game?
          "We're not getting our butts kicked." Lauryn Williams on the U.S.-Jamaica rivalry.

@#%^#!!*^&$!!! @#%^#!!*^&$!!! why am I watching cricket fi true? 3rd ODI...what a disaster!!!

I turned it off after Chanders went. So called big cricketer like Gayle a get out playing dem kinda awful strokes. It's just a damn disgrace.

Me stop follow cricket from me move come a fareen. Me blood presha caan tek WI cricket.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015