usain bolt was in boston a few nights ago...

• usain bolt was in boston a few nights ago...

at a celtics game... they interviewed him in the stands... he made an impression on everyone... even the post game conference, they were talking about bolt...

for what its worth, bolt trancends nationalities and culture with his dynamic personality... from my observation, he is marketable - globally...

he said he was in boston to do a gatorade shoot with kevin garnett...

Globally include America too?

You think him a waste him time inna Boston?

Him nuh would make more money inna Europe and Japan?

Sorry B but it is just a little Irony as I am glad to Bolt taking advantages of these oppurtunity that some people wanted him to shun.

Who exactly wanted Bolt to shun these opportunities?

Has ther weather imporved boss, I left there Sunday and it WAS STILL snowing like mad...every time I left the house I had to walk through at least six inches of snow.

Well when i stated that Bolt is to take advantage of the American media i was told he would not be seen as a star in America. he should concentrate on Europe and Asia. Blah Blah.

Imy whole point is Bolt can be a global star that transend the normal track and field star and be a huge name in America as well. man laugh at me, how quick we forget?

Okay, fine! Tell me when he is really embraced by the American public.

I see him being embraced by naked men in a locker room

are you on some mailing list for those kinds of pics?

I got it from that site you posted up di odda day suh.....

Mo, wherever Bolt goes he is cheered by Americans. Madison Ave fi tek advantage of his popularity now.