Off to a terrible start... 63 for 3! Gone a mi bed...when mi wake up tings might be diffrant
WI v NZ
Well done Fidel... 87/7.
Did anyone see the Powell incident? Powell has to watch himself...Tony Cozier sound like a eediat, such a suck up..he's an example of why I prefer ex-player commentators. Not to say I'm excusing indiscipline but it's not like Powell is a raving lunatic and irrational... put things in context for the viewers nuh! then we can cuss de man!Peter R
I saw it and was very disappointed by Powell's actions. Why would a fast bowler overstep the crease by two full steps and fling the ball is beyond excuse? WICB needs to step in and set an example here. It's bad enough we getting our arse kick, but we shouldnt embarrass ourselves like that. I am waiting to see what the most inept organization in professional sport do about this incident.Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
Mitty
I'm sure he will get a ban of some sort! If the batter moved and it threw him off he should simply have aborted... even if you at full speed. Bad decision on his part to fling the ball towards the keeper...it was obvious he didn't throw it at the batter but that is how it will look...plus I think he hurled some "clawts" at the man.Peter R
Think he hurled some clawts!!! mi ano lip reader, but mi hear and cuss badword from mi born and him did cursed at the batsman. Only when man a get bun dem gwaan suh, Powell was angry at the man fi suppen that goes way beyond cricket.Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
Mitty