Congrats Jerome Taylor

Originally posted by Mitty View Post
    Karl, sorry I did not provide enough clarity, but i meant no West indian. I was referring specifically to Jerome Taylor and West Indies players. Please feel free to correct me if I am wrong on this one also.

Just a side note, I played SDC under 16, SDC senior as a 17 yro, Bob West under 16 cricket (MVP a couple of times), against players like Wayne Lewis, Randy Olson, and Soup Bone. These players were a year or two older than i was. Played junior colts, Colts and sunlight for JC. Played President Cup soccer for liguanea united (leading gaol scorer one year) with Rohan English (former vere tech left back) and Audley Spaulding (former HV and Excelsior star)...we all grew up togehter. Paul Hall (former Vere Tech forward) was a big brother to all of us. I could go and on...then I migrated.

Mitty: You have fallen into the trap of Baddaz mout. I was pulling your leg!

I had not a clue until you dated yourself above, whether or not you are a "young bud" or a "greyback" like me!

"whether or not you are a "young bud" or a "greyback" like me!"

Watch yourself Mitty. Karl nuh like Bud

"botham"? OOOOOOOOOOOORRRRRRRRRRRRDDDDDDDDDEEEEEEEEEEEERLYYY YYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!

lol... everyting kriss king of shady pines...

who is bolton now... mi need an education...

HAHAHAAHA! Funny stuff!

Mitty ded now!

I think he might be 5' 7" if that tall and probably weight 170lbs

Sports is about teamwork. Okay he scored a century but more importantly we went from 326-7 to 340 all out. That to me is more important than cheerleading a meaningless stat

him tumpah?

"whether or not you are a "young bud" or a "greyback" like me!"

Watch yourself Mitty. Karl nuh like Bud
                      Yuh gwaan!
                      ...an Mitty cool!

"botham"? OOOOOOOOOOOORRRRRRRRRRRRDDDDDDDDDEEEEEEEEEEEERLYYY YYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!

..dem dere slips mi mek daily!

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
                          lol... everyting kriss king of shady pines...
                          I shall call - shortly! I need your expert help!

Do they check for performance-enhancing drugs in cricket? I mean, it's one thing for a bowler to make a century, but not a Lara-type debut century!
                            Looks like a Viv type one!
                            Yuh notice di numba a 4 an 6 dem?

met him once, in civilian clothes and was amazed at how small he was and was still able to generate such speed with the ball.
                              Is he a part of the military or police force?

Anyway, them can't stop STETHS man as I always say. . .
                              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

When you deh ah Shady Pines, yuh have a lot of time to research and present info. Mi sure it is not your Shady Pines memore recalling these facts in such detail.
                                "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran