• Would you pay to see Champs

Live on the Inter-net?

Supposed ISSA should stream the last two days of Champs would you be willing to pay say US$25 to see it live?

This is a plan they have in the pipelines..they will stream both Manning and DaCosta Cup finals live and they will be free.

if they have just the one or two camera angles...NO!!!!

Good pint sah!!!
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

If ISSA is going international with their broadcast then it has to be of international standard. I would say yes because the telecast should meet the least international standard. I already subscribe to the TVJ package...me love mi Ja sports suh mi nuh too hard fi convince. I am a sucker fi any type a sporting event from Ja.
        Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
        Mitty

That sounds high.

$10 sounds more like it!

Live on the Inter-net?

Supposed ISSA should stream the last two days of Champs would you be willing to pay say US$25 to see it live?

This is a plan they have in the pipelines..they will stream both Manning and DaCosta Cup finals live and they will be free.
            Yes! ...if quality is excellent. Expect nothing less from my people.

No more than $10 seems reasonable.

Me would like to see it, but not willing to pay US $25.00, no more than $10.00.

In fact the IAAF meets that were streamed for a fee was US $10.00.