• I got the link for the live cricket

Email me I will give you the link W.I vs Paki live now 222-3

kace4life@gmail.com

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

246 -3 Chandi and marshall , beautifull grounds in Adu Dhabi, huge world class, never seen anything like this.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

just post the url nuh!

Peter Check

Email

http://www.bhejafry.tv/ch/ch25.html

Ch 22 or 25

Link in Peter Post for Email..lata enjoy.

Another Link

http://live-cricket-streaming.com/channel1/

Thanks very much...

u must be in canada....

Another Link 262 -6 need 33 of 17 balls

http://crictime.com/server1.htm

W.I collapse , 18 off 4 balls to 2 off 2 balls

Back to the same almshouse , I beg a indian doctor the link , hoping that something would rubb off from the Stanford thing and bwoooy dem build I up to let i down.

Nuh more links , write demm off.

actually in T&T but didn't have access to the TV but laptop at hand..

Whe yuh expek? afta a million rupees (or whatever them being paid) is not the same as a million dollars ..sigh

BTW yuh realise that this was not a WIndies team, but more like Jamaica vs Pakistan... I think I counted 7 yardies on the team.

And in T&T I hear them echoing Mosiah... some here feel them good enough to apply to the ICC for associate membership... like Stanford gone to dem head.