• Sad...sad sad sad

http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20080923/.../palin_leaders

if this wasn't so sad it would be funny....SUDDENLY her international experience is multiplied six or sevenfold!!!

isn't this an admission? this is as close as mccain will come to admitting "i goofed!" he definitely did not think it through...

McCain does not want her ignorance to be exposed by any media questions. Just deny access!

all the while having this whirlwind tour which fools no-one!

notice how biden a lay low.....?

http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20080923/.../palin_leaders

if this wasn't so sad it would be funny....SUDDENLY her international experience is multiplied six or sevenfold!!!

isn't this an admission? this is as close as mccain will come to admitting "i goofed!" he definitely did not think it through...
        What is sad?
        That she never met with world leaders before?
        She just recently got her passport?

I see nothing sad about that!
        What world experience one needs to know if one becomes leader of a nation that nation's interest must come first?

What experience is needed except to be diplomatic when telling another country's leader "if you do not do what we wish we shall do all we can to 'f@#$%k your country"?

What is all this nonsense about?
        Sarah Palin, if she becomes VP will be fine! She certainly does not strike me as a 'bleeding heart' or a fool!

george bush is the poster child....what more yuh need?

anyway....yuh now cross the great divide...a wonda ef yuh either think about what yuh just write or even read it afterwards?

i have 3 questions for you, what make rifle, what bore shotgun and what make 4x4?