• Subject: Bolt's interview from a L.A. radio station today

Subject: Bolt's interview from a L.A. radio station today

This kid interview well! Scroll around 8 bars town and click on the image for USAIN.
    http://www.570klac.com/pages/podcasting/index2.html

Youʼll need speaker, also give it a couple to seconds to load.[/font]

Are you sure this link is correct? I did not find the interview there.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Are you sure this link is correct? I did not find the interview there.
      You have to scroll down! (11th in the 2nd column from the left, I think!)
      ...and it takes a long time to start

Try this:

KLAC Bolt Interview
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

with little nor no twang! when yuh hear him yuh KNOW seh him is jamaican! mawnin' hl......

Nice interview

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
              Nice interview
              Handled the question on the
              'bad mine' Carl Lewis grudge
              well!