• MVP not going anywhere...

Found this on the MVP Website ...
    Tue Sep 16, 2008 12:58

September 15, 2008: Official statement from the President and Executive Members (Stephen Francis, Paul Francis and David Noel snr.) of the M.V.P. Track and Field Club; In our capacity as the founders and executive members of the M.V.P. Track and Field Club we are constantly pursuing and implementing new and innovative strategies in an effort to improve our club and thereby bring value to our members including, athletes, staff and supporters. To remove any doubts that may recently have been created, we hereby confirm that at this time we are not embarking on any course of action that would result in the closure of the Jamaican base of the M.V.P. Track and Field Club. We are and continue to be headquartered at the University of Technology, Kingston, Jamaica. If ever we were to contemplate initiating such a course of action our various stakeholders would be formally notified, this includes our athletes, support staff, corporate sponsors and of course the people of Jamaica. For updates on the club and our athletes you are invited to visit our website www.mvptrackclub.com the official source for information on the M.V.P. Track and Field Club on the internet. Per, Bruce James, President, M.V.P. Track and Field Club, Stuttgart, Germany.

Forget bout leaving Jamaica, how about getting a webmaster for that atrocious website

Lawd what a terrible and amateurish website. A likkle high school kid could design someting more professional.

I agree, but maybe the price is right? Hint "free"! LoL

What's with the Stuttgart, Germany address? He just happened to be writing from there, or is that where the MVP HQs is?

WAF..he is physically ther as he said in a previous blog entry.