• Link For The Race Quick

Please.

Please.
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2fTpvAo-JSo

Have you guys noticed that since the Olympics, Powell has been more "friendly" towards the cameras? Especially in the shots with Bolt. Gwaan get your shine on my yute. Even if yuh caan win a medal fe yuhself, yuh can still get nuff foto op.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yuh rite!

Please.

Better video...click on high-quality

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FwZnCauVH4o

Thanks, boss!

Post race interview...nice!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mEwLNfNWPpM

Have you guys noticed that since the Olympics, Powell has been more "friendly" towards the cameras? Especially in the shots with Bolt. Gwaan get your shine on my yute. Even if yuh caan win a medal fe yuhself, yuh can still get nuff foto op.
                I agree, but an Olympic Games individual medal would have been nicer! Can Asafa show his children and his grandchildren smiles as tangible evidence of his sprint successes between 2003 and his retirement from sprinting?

What we are now seeing is a more relaxed Asafa, due to Bolt's encouragement and antics !! He looks more at peace with himself. This should serve him well next year in Berlin. !! Should see some good races betwen them and Gay !!

Originally posted by Historian View Post
                    I agree, but an Olympic Games individual medal would have been nicer! Can Asafa show his children and his grandchildren smiles as tangible evidence of his sprint successes between 2003 and his retirement from sprinting?
                    To be seen!

Post race interview...nice!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mEwLNfNWPpM
                      Yup!