Hottest tennis players ever - Venus and Serena!

• Hottest tennis players ever - Venus and Serena!

Just saw the best match ever played by women - the 1/4 final match Venus and Serena. Unbelievable tennis, unbelievably entertaining!

So...where are the pics??? It's 12:49 am, you put up a headline and no pics???? Betta mi go back go watch the GOPs.

HAHA! Pics or scoreline? Why yuh need pics? Yuh nuh know how dem look arready?

Serena 7-6,7-6

Thank yuh Peter R. Fyah bun fe Mosiah!!! Fe dat me naw go send him the "real" pics of Serena. Weh Brickie and me other fellow sleazebags dem deh? Post the emails dem and shout FORWARD JANGLE ef (see me a chat Trini so dat Mosiah caan undastand) unuh waan see dem!!!
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

too funny!

gwey, bwoy!

Just saw the best match ever played by women - the 1/4 final match Venus and Serena. Unbelievable tennis, unbelievably entertaining!
              But a whe di? The match was okay but what a let down. Dem should tek back di appearance money dem gi venus.

Okay?!? They would have beaten a few men on the tour playing like that!

That match was lame compared to the Wimbledon final. They have reverted to their old ways of not playing their best against each other.

I see you know nothing about tennis.

Stick to tracing Andy.

Peter...thats' the best you can do...????

shattacleve@yahoo.com fi mi pics dem. Nothing like a sexy black woman a wah do some people.

Gimmeee dem!!!(as the prophet capleton love fi shout)