• 9.72 video

http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=HD5ffC9a6QU

He's quick!

And this nonsense that he doesn't have good top end speed...sigh

How can a former WR holder not have top end speed?That is just crazy.

Asafa can run under 9.70. He just can't do it in a championship race.

And this nonsense that he doesn't have good top end speed...sigh
          It was painful watching him in those meets just before the Olympics. Even though he won the races you could see he was unable to separate from the pack. Safa will have many more opportunities to prove himself with WC only a year away and the BIG race only 2 days away

Usain 200 in 19.63

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DXtIFGtXdIU
            "We're not getting our butts kicked." Lauryn Williams on the U.S.-Jamaica rivalry.

Wha?

Yuh never saw Monaco?

Complete separation there.

powell seems to me like his technique is not as smooth as bolt's. i say this to say i think he could go significantly faster...his turnover even at top end seems kinda stilted....but then who am i (just the girl's dem sugar ) i have never coached a WR holder nor been one myself.

that is way before my time....a long time dis yute a run!!

This guy is on something. Test him!

Wha?

Yuh never saw Monaco?

Complete separation there.
                      I guess but he just didn't look himself in those races to me. I think the groin and the shoulder put him behind in his training.

How can a former WR holder not have top end speed?That is just crazy.

Asafa can run under 9.70. He just can't do it in a championship race.

He just has not done it in the finals at the 'Worlds' and the Olympics...yet!

test him for what? for yam and banana?

unnuh keep figettin' di bwile dumplin'