How bout mi slap some stucco pon yuh gi... you know what never mind

Pls post it ro send url.

TO: MY FANS, SUPPORTERS & THE MEDIA

In response to the story written in Sports Illustrated, I would like to clarify the situation once and for all. In May-June 2006 I experienced a severe female disorder. My local doctor was unable to find a solution, so I decided to seek alternative advice.

I explored several alternatives that led me to the AAG clinic in Miami which specialized in this type of disorder. The doctor, Dr Shabanah, pointed out additional symptoms and short and long term problems if the bleeding continued. He informed me that this is common for females in my age group and the best and safest way to rectify the situation was to follow his protocol. He recommended several medications to treat the symptoms.

I informed Dr Shabanah that as a professional athlete, I am not allowed to ingest medication without first examining their ingredients. He assured me that the ingredients use to formulate this product are not illegal. I ordered the medication believing that it was not an illegal substance.

While I was in Europe my husband received a package and opened it. He checked the contents of the package and found that one of the substances prescribed to treat the condition was on the IAAF prohibited list. My husband immediately disposed of the package, and contacted the clinic. He informed the clinic that ingredients in this product were not suitable for a professional athlete.

In February 2007, an unsolicited package arrived to my address. Recognizing that it was from the same clinic my husband immediately contacted the doctor and demanded that the credit card information be destroyed and ALL mail cease immediately. The doctor agreed, refunded the credit card and there was no further shipment. The second package was never opened but immediately disposed. I have never laid eyes on either package's contents.

I would like to stress that in 9 years as a professional athlete I have never taken performance enhancing drugs. I have been tested in and out of competition hundreds of times and have a 100% clean record.

I want to say many thanks to all those who took the time to contact me or sent messages with your best wishes, family, friends and fans, I have found much comfort in your calls.

Signed

Delloreen Ennis London