and where are you from again?
    Uptown baby

Uptown people can call people hypocrite? Newsflash to rahtid!

Yuh have sumting fi add to this conversation or yuh jus tracing as usual?

Nothing is impossible. Including lying through one's teeth

EXACTLY!!!! and until i actually find out she is lying...i will give her the benefit of the doubt.

a dat mi a pennie miself....

And Flo Jo, Marion Jones, Tim Montgomery et al? Oh yeah mi figget dem nuh share the same heritage as you

Tracing...I'm kool wid dat!

WHAT?!?

it seems to me that jones is in prison and has admitted to doping, and montgomery has been found guilty of doping. you're right flo jo does not share my heritage and there is even stronger evidence SUPERHUMAN times for me to be skeptical of her quite separate and apart from the fact that they do not share my heritage.

it seems to me that jones is in prison and has admitted to doping, and montgomery has been found guilty of doping
                      Previous to their admissions of guilt we had already hung them from the nearest tree. Neither tested positive for doping at the time and to the best of my knowledge they never tested positive. marion did but her B sample cleared her.

Marion apologised by mistake?

and? yuh figget seh i wear the title of hypocrite quite proudly in this instance?!!!

Huh? Tap waste mi time and read whe mi write nuh man. Before their admissions of guilt we played judge, jury and executioner and there is nothing wrong with that. Just be consistent so you won't have to hear me throw round the H word
                            Last edited by Bricktop; September 5, 2008, 11:44 AM.

Yuh doan have some stucco to slap on some wall? Go do someting man, bout people a waste yuh time!

How bout mi slap some stucco pon yuh gi... you know what never mind