Asafa earlier today! 9.87
Bolt ...nice up the dance
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VasIRwidguk
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uWZRD...eature=relatedTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Okay, allow me to be among the first to say that I have had enuff of Usain's post-race antics.
I didn't mind all he did following the Olympic 100m victory. Anyone can be excused for that. But this is getting ridiculous and is no different from all the antics we Jamaicans were sick of when Maurice Greene and company did it.
Time him chill!
The Jamaican crowd will calm im down.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
I agree with you Mo. Time to chill.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostIs that what you said when Maurice Greene did it?