Asafa earlier today! 9.87

Well, mi love how Bolt a give it to dem in dat sense. If him do a new dancehall dance every time him win, mi woulden have a problem wid dat!

Mosiah it seems ok to me, he just need to shake some hands

Okay, allow me to be among the first to say that I have had enuff of Usain's post-race antics.

I didn't mind all he did following the Olympic 100m victory. Anyone can be excused for that. But this is getting ridiculous and is no different from all the antics we Jamaicans were sick of when Maurice Greene and company did it.

Time him chill!
      It is drawing attention to the sports. In the good old days we had Lewis, Johnson and Bailery keeping uo the hype by running off thier mouth, today we have bolt with his antics.

Okay, allow me to be among the first to say that I have had enuff of Usain's post-race antics.

I didn't mind all he did following the Olympic 100m victory. Anyone can be excused for that. But this is getting ridiculous and is no different from all the antics we Jamaicans were sick of when Maurice Greene and company did it.

Time him chill!
        Yuh yuh win 3 gold medal settin 3 WR ... yuh can duh what yuh want.

And neither did Maurice. But we hated him for it!
          Bolt is the fastest man in the world ... how dare you call Greene's name wid Bolt?

Originally posted by Time View Post
            It is drawing attention to the sports. In the good old days we had Lewis, Johnson and Bailery keeping uo the hype by running off thier mouth, today we have bolt with his antics.
            .. how di man fi shake hand when by the time the others cross the finish line, Bolt deh pon the other side of the track? He shook their hands before the race.

9.72 Asafa in Zurich

That WR is under threat , any man that can post under 9.8 consistently has a crack at 9.69.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Well...the season is almost over....

Official Results - Men - 200 Metres - Wind : -0.9 m/s

1Usain Bolt JAM 19.63

Churandy Martina AHO 20.24

Wallace Spearmon USA 20.54

Brian Dzingai ZIM 20.62

Paul Hession IRL 20.65

Marco Cribari SUI 21.03

Marc Schneeberger
                  SUI

Shawn Crawford
                  USA

Thought that was the Olympic final true result for silver and bronze..I guess they feel better..but then the other suspects not there.

Crawford finished last?