• 10 worst olympics unsportsmanship moments

http://vault.sportsillustrated.cnn.c...3/13/index.htm

It's funny how the USA features in many of the worst moments. Doesn't surprise me one bit!

Time we dump that idea that Jesse Owens was treated badly by Hitler. Wikipedia doesn't think so. What is not in dispute is that Jesse Owens was certainly disrespected back home in the USA. It took 20 years before Eisenhower his heroics as FDR couldn't be bothered. The man had to eke out a living racing horses. Pity he didn't just move to France like many entertainers did a the time.

"Pity he didn't just move to France like many entertainers did a the time."

You nuh have fi get so bitter brethren, the man choose to stay. Everybody can't move from the US because things bad.

No Assasin, tings nice a Jamaica. There are lots and lots of opportunities....

Das why Mosiah not going "nowhere".

BTW:

If I should randomly select 100 Jamaicans (in Jamaica), and offer them the opportunity to migrate to the US, Englan' or Canada--what % would take the offer:

A. 0%
        B. 25%
        C. 50%
        D. 75%
        E. 90-100%

you realy seem to have your finger on the pulse............"nowhere" you say.....LOL!!!!

...survey attached.

mi notice.