Mosiah, the US won GOLD in basketball...

• Mosiah, the US won GOLD in basketball...

One of the most exciting games in the olympic basketball series i've seen!!!!!!!!!!

Spain the defending champs had me shouting at my TV ('specially during the 3rd Q).

But the US stood firm .

I wish I could post a picture of your face for the forum to see when you heard Spain did not beat the US.

sigh Argentina were the defending champs. sigh

Use this face for my disappoinment -

Oh, the USA lost to Hungary in water polo.

And, the best one of all, in baseball, America's pasttime, Cuba handed them their baxides on a platter 10-2! This was me when I heard -

Can't win'em all.

saw the water-polo game this morning. silver is OK.

So i heard Bolt is planning to come to 'merka.

I was up until 3AM this morning watching the basketball game live. The USA did not dominate the match and if Spain could shoot from outside, they would have stood a chance of winning.

Good game still and I think the better of the two won. I still think the best in the competition are champs.
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Out of the closet Tilla?

3 am watching America playing basketball...

A might tell Mosiah pan yuh.