Assasin, HL, etc don't you think its an

• Assasin, HL, etc don't you think its an

opportunity lost for Bolt not to have had his own facebook page yet? If he does its not the easiest thing to find.

Phelps page has more than one million fans to rhatid. You know how much eyeballs and traffic that brings together in one place?

You can set it up later but last week was a unique situation that should not have been passed up. His team should have had one from the WR in June , i think.

That is very true. Facebook and myspace suppose to have Bolt page by now. missed oppurtunity that. Puma shoulda know better.
    I think his management is good a decent job and Bolt is conduct himself as the super star he is.

The job now and the job before is totally different though.

I hope his management is able to hang on to the express train that is Bolt Inc.

Puma might not feel it necessary to have a Facebook. Puma's website could be better than that!

Don't worry about them. They will be fine!

Better is almost irrelevant. Pumas site will never have the traffic or the fan base of a Facebook or myspace.

Puma might still not care, but Bolts management should.

I will leave this one alone.

Yes cause every youngster inna the US and Europe go to Myspace or Facebook like how we go to Reggaeboyzsc.com and a them buy the sneakers.

Yay!

Looks like even Puma has a Facebook, so...yay!

Islandman, I like your forward thinking....

In a covert way I tried to broach the topic of Agent/Management for Bolt.

That it is possible he has out-grown his present management team...

I have seen several ads with the US olympic medalists in gymnastics, a few with their superstsr swimmers Phelphs (sp), a few with some of their T&F stars...

Maybe it is in progress...but several Fortune 500 companies should be lined up--bidding for the marketing services of Bolt.

SIDEBAR:

Dennis Brown could be a multimillionaire (and possible still be living) if he had the right Agent/mamagement around him.

Most of those ads you see were done before China. An example is the Sanya Richards Visa ads. People like Tyson Gay had a face book page and blogging while he was in China.

D. Brown I don'think wanted that management team. He was a free soul and some people don't have that discipline. Remember at one stage he was signed to A&M records when he did "Love have found its way" and "foul play".

Did you hear that Rhianna just found out she had $20,000 left in her bank book and fire some of her people?

Bolt should also think about going to college here in the US Mosiah.

BUSINESS would be a good major.

Okay, I see you just trying to harrass mi.

Yuh gwaan!