4*400 mens team

• 4*400 mens team

I really don't understand why our guys are trying to overtake the lead on the backstretch and on the turn when the man in front is running such a hot pace.

Why not tuck in and kick on the straight, especially on the last leg in the semis, our anchor know this youth have legs and is faster than him but him a tek the man pon the back stretch like say him name Mike johnson, then him get embarrased when the man hold him off then outkick him on the stretch, going away, then the GB man taunt him at the end, what can you say.

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
    then the GB man taunt him at the end, what can you say.
    Great Britain's 400-meter man Rooney is a stupid ass! That's one of the dumbest (maybe the dumbest) thing I've seen since the Olympic Games started! You don't taunt your competitors in semi-final heats! What a hell if Great Britain doesn't medal in the finals!

That is what Rogge should be talking about. Instead he says it will be good to have the games in London, the home of modern sport. Obviously the world is not level.

Well some man have fi get fi them 1 second of fame.

if a even a few free beers him will get inna a pub fi it.