Am I being greedy in asking Bolt

true true and true but he did NOT run the worst leg....he did not get the baton first and powell got the baton first.....

cya'an agree wid the worst leg conclusion. btw he may have been tired but bolt cross the finish line before the runner from the netherlands!!!!!

As I said before it would be ill advised, but as a fan mi woulda love fi see it happen still.

I will say Mills is right but it would be interesting to see what he could do inna the 4.

Yes and NO! I look at it this way....If jamaica was already looking at a medal then I would say let him run it because the gold would then be a real possibility. However, the overall team is currently a weak one and so it would be pointless for him to run it if if it means he would help us to get the bronze. My other theory is to inject both Asafa and Bolt in the team and maybe we would see greatness redefined by these great men once again.

Yuh nuh si where mi nevah advise laughing after di mericans....

Now yuh know why..

mi nuh sure bout dat.. di man run a 9.96 curve.. dat is kinda fast..

You rigght - last night I saw the race on TV instead of the Internet. Bolt ran a good race.

Man!!! U nuh know bout Track and Field. End of Story.