Champs naah miss me next year ,

• Champs naah miss me next year ,

My cousin KC old boy , said to reserve tickets from now.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Dem need to have a local ticket price and a farrin ticket price like what dem do a Disney, etc.

No joke! Schoolers and locals deserve to have a certain amount reserved.

Everybody else pays premium.

Sports tourism , well its coming after this demolishing.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Why are Jamaicans so fast ? Chasing Bolt Video

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cNh7y...rackshark.com/

Mi use to tell unnu from long time say unnu must plan unnu vacation around Champs, but unnu woulden listen to mi. Arite, listen to Bolt instead!

I know several people who do just that and I know others who don't miss Penn Relays. But chuss mi, Penn cannot compare to the greatest T&F meet in the world, bar none!

Man say C.Bar greatest school in the Universe , lol .I applied for C.Bar after passing my common entrance as my only destination , my parents got the application , gave me an ass whipping tore it up and brought it back to my Grandmother who happened to be the principal and applied to Ardenne 1st and Georges 2nd ( grandfather school)

I got into Ardenne , now I think its the greatest school in the universe.

U granny right. Bun a All Boys' school.

Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

X yuh did haffi pass Common Entrance fe go a Calabar HIGH . Karl have every right fe beat yuh ass if your ambition was to go to All Age school.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015