UNNU Run Come Witness Donkey Lents Video

wha?!! check yuhself.....

You know there is a curve there, right?

Just like you, Karl. You like Asafa more than Bolt, and no matter what, for you, and you will forever try to convince all of us, Asafa is faster! Fully consistent with your football views.

sigh

yuh nuh know di dance dem?!?

MURDEER DEM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rWjab...eature=related

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Mi look like mi wear tight pants?

Pull up dat me selecta!!!!!
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

LONGER DONKEY LENTS VIDEO

http://www.sportstrick.com/play.php?vid=1292

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

den bolt dem wear tight pants?

Yuh nah watch di Olympics? How much tighter yuh waan dan dat

heheh!

it was a laff seeing that guy run in after Bolt had long crossed the finish line!

Just like you, Karl. You like Asafa more than Bolt, and no matter what, for you, and you will forever try to convince all of us, Asafa is faster! Fully consistent with your football views.

sigh
                            Where did you get those nonsense views?

Nonsense #1 - You like Asafa more than Bolt?

Nonsense #2 - You will forever try to convince all of us, that Asafa is faster?

Nonsense #3 - Fully consistent with football views?

...a set of nonsense views!!!

Betta mine him dq'd for obstruction!

I'm happy you agree with me, that those views of yours are nonsense.