From Willi's site - Ato defends himself

QUAD!!! QUAD mash up when him debut as double world record holder....BUTCH please offer him complimentary LIFETIME guest status for ALL SANDALS worldwide!

I posted yesterday that Ato' says 99.9% positive statements about Bolt.

Anyone one of you have ever done a Annual Review--and your manager tries to concentrate on the 1% of your screw-up...leaving out the 99% of good you have done for the year?

Ato is ok in my book. He is an excellent Track & Field Analyst.

Boldon is an example of what a good education and business savvy can do --after ones SHORT Track and field career comes to an end.

Agreed! But he messed up that one time.

And we move on!

second time mi aguh 'low yuh!

yes...next topic!

Ato is the best analyst I have heard in that T&F booth for the Olympics, for the American station that is.

Hubert Lawrence is even better, should have a permanent job doing that kind of thing.

HL, or any of the older T&F heads, do you remember who was the T&F analyst at the LA Olympics for the 100m finals?

Can't wait of the Olympics to be over. Me and HL agreeing!

nauseating!

a nuff bligh mi gi him tuh....

agree wid yuh... daz why everybody seh dem neva si nutten like dat before... it neva happen before...

have you heard donavan Bailey???

No haven't heard him. I have only heard good things though, wish we had that feed as an option.

BTW, interesting that you should respond to that post because the American T&F analyst for that 1984 Olympic 100m race was.......OJ Simpson!

You got me with that one Islandman...